David Brixey

CEO / Investment Committee Chair Read more

Claude Davis

President/Investment Committee Member Read more

Patrick Odell

Managing Director Read more

Ray Clark, CFA

Director of M&A Read more

Evan Davis

Director of Portfolio Management Read more

Justin Haines

Chief Financial Officer Read more

Karen Hammerling

Director of HR Read more

Jacob Meyer

Associate of Portfolio Management Read more

Jordan Sager

General Counsel Read more

Karrie Stock

Firm Administration Read more